Fix a serious security risk.
Fields in user profile SHOULD NOT suggest autofill that include previous network passwords that are visible! This is the first time I've used the interface. In setting up a profile I found that when I clicked into a field to type info such as a mobile phone, a pop-up window appeared offering suggestions including my two most recently expired network passwords. I do not know how this app got those and it is a serious concern that they were made visible. Anyone guessing my login for this app would be able to see the same thing I did.
Proxyclick never (ever) store and/or suggest passwords of any kind. What you observed is a browser feature, called auto-fill or auto-complete, you can (most probably) disable at the browser level.