Fields in user profile SHOULD NOT suggest autofill that include previous network passwords that are visible! This is the first time I've used the interface. In setting up a profile I found that when I clicked into a field to type info such as a mobile phone, a pop-up window appeared offering suggestions including my two most recently expired network passwords. I do not know how this app got those and it is a serious concern that they were made visible. Anyone guessing my login for this app would be able to see the same thing I did.4 votes
Proxyclick never (ever) store and/or suggest passwords of any kind. What you observed is a browser feature, called auto-fill or auto-complete, you can (most probably) disable at the browser level.
Add end date to a colleague, so after that date, the colleague gets deleted from the system. Useful when a colleague quits.1 vote
This is typically managed by user synchronization. See available options at http://help.proxyclick.com/visitor-management/user-provisioning-and-sso/
Thank you !
- Don't see your idea?